Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

A typical day and task at my workplacement.

par Clément D. 4 Mai 2015, 14:13

a sink installation
a sink installation

During my work placement weeks, I began every day at nine o'clock in the morning. I had a break at half past eleven. Lunchtime was at half past twelve and lasted one hour. On the afternoons I only had two hours of work at the workshop. The working methods were pretty much the same. During my work placement, I didn't do a lot of different things, but I first tidied up the workshop.

I did a sink installation on a wall, with connection of every pipe and with every welds I needed for the installation. I Installed a toilet, put a discharge for sewage disposal, I also made a soldered joint to seal a leak. I installed some radiators, I cut many pipes, I used a measure tape, a bender, a blowtorch, screwdrivers and tin for the solder...

Clément D.

commentaires

D
Even brought on by apartments, experience cleaning vendors. It doesn't are just all the wealthy people who had huge homes who've people choose their buildings and sparkling, anymore. Because cleaning is actually more affordable and better mainstream, it's unlikely that people would be looked at as 'snooty' assuming they have a fabulous housekeeper.
Répondre

Haut de page